Contact List of Designated Officials for Radiation Facilities

For prompt resolution of e-LORA related matters, utilities can use the <u>"Raise an Issue"</u> option available in their e-LORA login page. In case further support is needed the List of designated officials dealing with radiation facilities is provided herewith for resolving any issues pertaining to their practice.

For any unresolved matters, utilities may contact the Head of the concerned Section(s)

Section	Types of Facility(ies)/practice(s)	Section Head	Contact Details
Industrial Applications &	Industrial Radiography, Accelerators, Radiation	Shri R. K. Singh	022-25990417
Transport	Processing & Gamma Irradiation Chambers,		rksingh@aerb.gov.in
	Nucleonic Gauges and Oil Well Logging, Consumer		
	Products, Scanning Facilities and Radiation		
	Protection Laboratory, Transport and radioactive		
	waste disposal		
Medical & Research	Radiotherapy, Nuclear Medicine & Research	Dr. Ghanshyam Sahani	022-25990663
Applications	Applications, Diagnostic Radiology		gsahani@aerb.gov.in

For further support, if required, the Head of the Division may be contacted

Dr. P.K. Dash Sharma Head, Radiological Safety Division Phone: 022-25990656 Email: head.rsd@aerb.gov.in