DIRECTORS / HEADS OF TECHNICAL DIVISIONS

PRESENT DIRECTORS/HEADS OF DIVISIONS OF AERB

Agarwal S.P. Radiological Safety Division

Basu P.C. Civil & Structural Engineering Division

Bhattacharya R. Industrial Plants Safety Division

Gujarathi R.I. Nuclear Projects Safety Division

Gupta S.K. Safety Analysis & Documentation Division

Kannan S.E. Safety Research Institute, Kalpakkam

Singh O.P. Information & Technical Services Division

Venkataraman R. Operating Plants Safety Division

PREVIOUS DIRECTORS/HEADS OF DIVISIONS OF AERB

Agarwal S.K. Safety Analysis & Documentation Division

Asrani A.K. Nuclear Projects Review Division,

Directorate of Regulatory Inspection & Enforcement, Reactor Installation Division

Chande S.K. Operating Plants Safety Division and

Safety Research Institute, Kalpakkam

Dave D.K. Industrial Safety Division

De Deepak Nuclear Projects Safety Division

De G.K. Nuclear Safety Division

Ghosh P. K. Industrial Safety Division, Industrial &

Radiation Safety Division, Industrial

Plants Safety Division

Hajra P. Safety Analysis & Documentation Division

Jhamb N.K. Operating Plants Safety Division

Krishnamurthi T.N. Health and Safety Division

Kulkarni R.N. Computer Facilities & Analysis Division

Nandakumar A.N. Radiological Safety Division

Parthasarathy K.S. Scientific and Technical Services Division,

Information & Technical Services Division

Sarma M.S.R. Nuclear and Industrial Safety Division,

Operating Plants Safety Division

Singh S.P. Nuclear Safety Division

Somasundaram S. Radiation Safety Division

Srinivasan G.R. Operating Plants Safety Division

Sundara Rao I.S. Radiation Safety Division & Radiation

Protection Division

Sundararajan A.R. Health and Safety Division, Radiological

Safety Division and

Safety Research Institute, Kalpakkam

Sunta C.M. Radiation Safety Division

Vasant Kumar S. Operating Plants Safety Division